Sports Marketing
Entertainment Marketing

Entertainment Marketing

The Group publicized Xtep’s lifestyle products through young celebrities and hit internet TV shows. In 2018, Xtep has added the new hit boy-band NEX7 (樂華七子) who were part of the Idol Producer (偶像練習生)TV show to represent Xtep brand, each of the members have millions of followers on Weibo and have a highly commercially valuable fan-base especially among the post-90s and millenial generation. Xtep also cooperated with iQiyi and became the officially designated sports brand (官方指定運動品牌) of the second season of the hit internet TV show The Rap of China (中國新說唱). Celebrity and hit internet TV show raises Xtep’s fashion perception among consumers under 40, and increases its brand exposure to a wider audience, which has exponentially positive effects on sales.

Entertainment Celebrity Spokespersons

As the first sports brand to employ entertainment celebrities to represent the brand, the Group continues to regard this as an important channel to expose Xtep to those who are seeking more fashion-oriented sportswear or those who are only beginning to participate in sports activities. In the first half of 2018, we added the group NEX7 (樂華七子) as new celebrity spokespersons, highly ranked in their ability to generate media and social media hot topics leading to increased brand exposure and product sales.



 
NEX7(樂華七子): A new seven member boy group formed by music giant Yuehua Entertainment. They became popular to post-90s and millennial generation audiences from the popular reality show Idol Producer made and exclusively broadcasted by iQiyi. Each episode of the show had over 200 million views. NEX7 as well as each individual member has a huge and highly commercially valuable fan-base, each of them with millions of followers on Weibo. Their debut album, The First, was published on 21 June 2018, and are expected to be the next superstar Chinese pop boy band.
 


 
Zhao Liying (趙麗穎): One of the most popular Chinese actresses, Zhao won national fame for her lead role in the TV series “The Journey of Flower” (花千骨). Zhao gained the title of “100 billion queen” (“千億女王”) in 2016 for her gaining 100 billion combined online views for all the TV series she appeared in. In 2016, she won the Audience’s Choice for Actress at 28th China TV Golden Eagle Award (第28屆中國電視金鷹獎), the most highly regarded TV award in China. In 2017, she won the Most Valuable Actress (年度最具價值女明星獎) in the 2017 Film Star Value Report by CCSmart (新傳智庫發佈的2017中國影視明星價值報告). She also won the TV Series Actress of the Year (年度電視劇女演員獎) at 2017 Tencent Video Star Awards (2017年騰訊視頻星光大賞).
 
  Lin Gengxin (林更新): One of the most popular young actors in China, he impressed audiences with his TV Series debut in “Each Step Escape” (步步驚心), which was awarded the Most Popular Foreign Drama of the Year at the Seoul International Drama Awards 2012 (2012年首爾國際電視節). In 2017, he gained enormous popularity by playing the male lead in “Princess Agents” (楚喬傳), opposite of another Xtep spokesperson Zhao Liying. This was the first ever Chinese drama to break 42.9 billion views online. He was awarded as the Most Popular TV Series Actor of the Year at 2017 Tencent Video Star Awards (2017年騰訊視頻星光大賞).
  Nicholas Tse (謝霆鋒): A widely-known artist and young successful entrepreneur, Tse was Xtep’s first celebrity spokesperson, and has remained our spokesperson for over a decade. As an actor, Tse has won the Hong Kong Film Award for Best New Performer in 1998 and Hong Kong Film Award for Best Actor in 2011. He has renewed his popularity in PRC as a celebrity judge in the hot singing competition show “Sing! China” this year. His ties with Xtep have continued to blossom, where he became a Shareholder in July 2016 and will deepen our long-standing working relationship in the areas of product development and marketing and promotion.
  Jiro Wang (汪東城): A Taiwanese singer and actor, he gained popularity as a member of the former Taiwanese boy-band Fahrenheit and has over 17 million page views on his Baidu Baike page and over 16 million followers on his official Weibo account. He has been based in Mainland China in recent years and has been in a variety of reality TV shows, TV series and movies. He won the Best Actor of the Year at Migu G-Ker Awards & Gala (咪咕‧G客網絡視頻年度盛典) for his performance inYouku-Tudou original movie“Rakshasa Street”(鎮魂街) in 2017. Several TV series he starred in will be aired in 2018.

体育营销
娱乐营销

娱乐营销

特步品牌的运动生活产品紧贴街头时尚。多位明星于杂志上以及在网络时尚博主身上均可见到我们的产品。 2018年夏季,本集团作为《中国新说唱》官方指定运动品牌闪亮登场。 《中国新说唱》是由在线娱乐服务巨头爱奇艺打造的一档大获成功的网络中国说唱比赛节目的第二季。节目所代表的街头文化与特步的生活类产品形象完美契合。第一期节目于2018年7月14日晚上8点播出,仅4小时播放量便达1亿次。在这季节目中,担任明星导师的知名台湾说唱艺人MC热狗,及多名参赛者穿着特步产品,特步也作为赞助商于每期得到宣传。我们认为,赞助此类节目加强了40岁以下消费者对我们品牌的时尚感知,提升了我们品牌在更广泛人群中的知名度,进而带动我们运动生活产品的销售。

娱乐明星代言人

作为中国首个聘请娱乐明星为代言人的体育品牌,本集团继续将此视为向追求时尚的体育服饰或刚开始参加体育活动的人士展示特步的重要途径。 2018年上半年,我们新增深受媒体及社交媒体热门话题追捧的团体乐华七子为明星代言人,增加了品牌曝光度及产品销售。

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

           
             
乐华七子:音乐巨头乐华娱乐组建的七人新生代男团。他们通过爱奇艺制作及独家播出的热门真人秀《偶像练习生》获得90后及00后观众的喜爱。每期节目播放量均超2亿次。乐华七子以及其中每位成员的粉丝基础庞大,商业价值极高,每名成员微博粉丝均达百万。他们的首张专辑《The First 》于2018年6月21日发行,乐华七子有望成为下一个中国超级巨星男团。

            
             
赵丽颖:中国最具人气的女演员之一,因主演电视剧《花千骨》而被全国观众熟悉。赵丽颖演出的所有电视剧,累计网络播放量于2016年已经达到1,000亿次,故获得「千亿女王」之称。 2016年,她荣获国内最受认可的电视奖项-第28届中国电视金鹰奖「观众喜爱的女演员」。 2017年,根据新传智库发布的2017中国影视明星价值报告,她荣获「年度最具价值女明星奖」。她在2017年腾讯视频星光大赏中荣获「年度电视剧女演员奖」。
  林更新:中国最受欢迎的年轻演员之一,他在电视剧《步步惊心》中的首秀给观众留下深刻印象,此剧在2012年首尔国际电影节被评为「年度最受欢迎海外电视剧」。 2017年,他与另一位特步代言人赵丽颖搭档出演《楚乔传》中的男女主角,广受欢迎。该剧为中国第一部网上播放量突破429亿的电视剧。他在2017年腾讯视频星光大赏中荣获「年度最具人气电视剧男演员」。
  谢霆锋:知名艺人兼年轻有为的企业家。他是特步首位明星代言人,十多年来一直担任我们的代言人。作为演员,他先后于1998年夺得香港电影金像奖最佳新演员奖,及于2011年获香港电影金像奖最佳男主角。他在今年的《中国新歌声》比赛中担任明星评委,国内人气再次高涨。随着双方合作关系不断加深,他于2016年7月成为集团股东,将进一步深化双方在产品开发、营销及宣传方面的长远合作关系。
  汪东城:台湾歌手、演员,因身为前台湾男子团体飞轮海成员之一而为人熟知。他的百度百科页面浏览次数超过1,700万次,官方微博账号有超过1,600万名粉丝关注。他近年于内地发展,参与多个电视真人秀及出演多部电视剧及电影。 2017年,他因在优酷土豆网原创电影《镇魂街》中的表演荣获咪咕•G客网络视频年度盛典「年度最佳男演员」。由他主演的多部电视剧将于2018年播出。