EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

MR. DING SHUI PO

Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

profile

Mr. Ding Shui Po (丁水波), aged 46, is the founder, chairman and chief executive officer of the Group. He has over 28 years of experience in the sportswear industry and is primarily responsible for the overall corporate strategies, planning and business development of the Group. Mr. Ding founded the Group in 1999 and is currently also the chairman of the Board of Directors and president of various subsidiaries of the Group.

Mr. Ding personally obtained the following awards:

Year
Award
2002
Outstanding Young Entrepreneur in Quanzhou
2003
Top 100 Individuals in PRC’s Economic Development
2004
Top 10 Most Influential Entrepreneurs in China
2005
Fujian Young Entrepreneurs Achievement Award
2007
Fujian Province May 4th Youth Medal
2008
CAPITAL Leaders of Excellence in China 2008
2008
Fujian Province May 4th Youth Medal
2008
Outstanding Young Entrepreneur in Fujian
2009
Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year China 2009
2009
May 1st Labor Medal
2009
Top Ten Eminent Young Entrepreneurs of Fujian
2010
Chinese Brands Awards – People of the Year
2010
Chinese Textile and Apparel Industry – Top 10 People of the Year
2011
The "Seeding of Hope, Contribution to Brightness" medal, presented by All-China Federation of Returned Overseas Chinese
2011
Most Innovative Entrepreneur of Quanzhou City
2013
Quanzhou Top Talent
2013
Outstanding Contribution Award on Community Donation by a Businessman in the Private Sector in Fujian Province
2013
Outstanding Contribution Award on Western Taiwan Straits Economic Zone Construction
2013
Top Ten Outstanding Young Persons in Quanzhou
2015
2nd China Footwear Industry Ceremony - Annual Leading Figure of 2015
2016
Top Ten Teaching Entrepreneurs in China 2016 presented by Enterprise Education Top 100 in China Committee
2016
Outstanding Entrepreneur in China 2015–2016 presented by China Enterprise Confederation

Mr. Ding held the following public offices:

Year
Public Office
2003
Committee Member of the 9th Fujian Provincial Committee of the Political Consultative Conference
2006
Chairman of the 3rd Executive Committee Quanzhou Footwear Chamber
2008
Committee Member of the 10th Fujian Provincial Committee of the Political Consultative Conference
2009
Honorary Chairman of the Fujian Footwear Industry Association
2009
Honored Executive Director of Red Cross Society of China Fujian Branch
2010
Chairman of the 5th Board of China Young Entrepreneurs Association – Young Chamber of Commerce in Quanzhou
2010
Committee Member of National Youth Committee
2011
Founding Chairman of the Hong Kong China Chamber of Commerce
2013
Committee Member of the 11th Fujian Provincial Committee of the Political Consultative Conference
2013
Executive Vice President of the 4th Congress of the China Federation of Overseas Chinese Entrepreneurs
2014
Chairman of the 2nd World Quanzhou Youth Friendship Association
2015
Committee Member of Marathon Committee of China Athletic Association
2016
Chief Expert in the Sportswear Industry, for the Sports Economy Research Center of the Research Institute of Sports Science of the General Administration of Sport of China

Mr. Ding participated in entrepreneurship programs offered by Peking University (北京大學) and Tsinghua University (清華大學) in 2004 and 2006, respectively, and studied in the China CEO/Finance CEO Program offered by Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (長江商學院) in 2011. He also completed the CEO Program of the China Europe International Business School (中歐國際工商學院) and the EMBA program offered by Xiamen University (廈門大學) in 2014. He started attending China Europe International Business School’s Sport and Leisure Management Program in 2015, and Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance CEO Program in 2016. He is the father of Ms. Ding Lizhi (one of our controlling shareholders), a brother of Ms. Ding Mei Qing and Mr. Ding Ming Zhong and a brother-in-law of Mr. Lin Zhang Li.

MS. DING MEI QING
Executive Director & Vice President
MR. DING MING ZHONG
Executive Director & Vice President
MS. DING MEI QING
Executive Director & Vice President

Ms. Ding Mei Qing (丁美清), aged 44, is our executive Director and a vice president of the Company. Ms. Ding has over 18 years of experience in the sportswear industry and is primarily responsible for the management of the footwear operation of the Group. She is also responsible for the design and technology development of the Group and has led our design team in creating a number of special collections of footwear under our XTEP that successfully appeal to the trendy and youthful mass market segment. Ms. Ding joined the Group in 1999 and is currently also a deputy general manager, a director and a vice president of various subsidiaries of the Group. Ms. Ding participated in an entrepreneurship program offered by Tsinghua University (清華大學) in 2006. She is the daughter of Mr. Ding Jin Chao, the sister of Mr. Ding Shui Po and Mr. Ding Ming Zhong and the wife of Mr. Lin Zhang Li.

MR. DING MING ZHONG
Executive Director & Vice President

Mr. Ding Ming Zhong (丁明忠), aged 40, is our executive Director and a vice president of the Company. He has over 18 years of experience in the sportswear industry and is primarily responsible for the management of the accessories business of the Group. Mr. Ding joined the Group in 1999 and is currently also a deputy general manager and a vice president of various subsidiaries of the Group. He participated in entrepreneurship programs offered by Peking University (北京 大學) and Tsinghua University (清華大學) in 2004 and 2006, respectively. He is the son of Mr. Ding Jin Chao, a brother of Mr. Ding Shui Po and Ms. Ding Mei Qing and a brother-in-law of Mr. Lin Zhang Li.

Non-executive Director

MR. HO YUI POK, ELEUTHERIUS
Non-executive Director
MR. HO YUI POK, ELEUTHERIUS
Non-executive Director
Mr. Ho Yui Pok, Eleutherius (何睿博), aged 51, joined the Group in 2007 as the chief financial officer, company secretary and authorized representative of the Company, and was later appointed as an executive Director of the Company on 29 March 2010. He was redesignated as a non-executive Director of the Company on 1 September 2017. He has over 27 years of experience in auditing, accounting and financial management and was primarily responsible for the Group’s overall financial and accounting affairs. Mr. Ho graduated from the University of Kent at Canterbury, England with a bachelor’s degree in accounting in 1987 and a master’s degree in management science in 1989. Prior to joining the Group, he was a chief financial officer, company secretary and authorized representative of GST Holdings Limited from 2005 to 2007, and a financial controller of EC-Founder (Holdings) Co., Ltd. from 2000 to 2005, a company listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. In addition, he worked for an international accounting firm as a manager from 1994 to 1996. He is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

Independent non-executive Directors

MR. TAN WEE SENG
Independent non-executive Director
DR. GAO XIAN FENG
Independent non-executive Director
DR. BAO MINGXIAO
Independent non-executive Director
MR. TAN WEE SENG
Independent non-executive Director
Mr. Tan Wee Seng (陳偉成), aged 61, was appointed as a non-executive Director of the Company on 29 March 2010. Mr. Tan is a professional in value and business management consultancy. He is an independent non-executive director and chairman of the audit committee of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, an independent non-executive director and chairman of the remuneration committee of Biostime International Holdings Limited and an independent non-executive director and chairman of audit committee of Sinopharm Group Company Limited, and an independent non-executive director and chairman of the audit committee of CIFI Holdings (Group) Company Limited, all of these companies are listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He is also an independent director and chairman of the audit committee of ReneSola Ltd. whose shares are listed on the NYSE, and a board member of Beijing City International School, an academic institution in Beijing. Mr. Tan has been an independent director and chairman of audit committee for 7 Days Group Holdings Limited listed in the NYSE from November 2009 to July 2013 on which it was privatized. Mr. Tan was also the chairman of special committee for privatization of the 7 Days Group Holdings Limited from October 2012 to July 2013.
 
 
Mr. Tan has over 37 years of experience in financial management, corporate finance, merger and acquisition, business management and strategy development. He has also held various management and senior management positions in a number of multi-national and Chinese corporations. From 2003 to 2008, he was an executive director, chief financial officer and company secretary of Li Ning Company Limited, the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange. From 1999 to 2002, he was the senior vice president of Reuters for China, Mongolia and North Korea regions, and the chief representative of Reuters in China. Prior to that, he had served as the managing director of AFE Computer Services Limited, a Reuters subsidiary in Hong Kong mainly engaged in domestic equity and financial information services, and as the director of Infocast Pty Limited, a Reuters subsidiary in Australia and as the regional finance manager of Reuters East Asia. Mr. Tan is a professional accountant and a fellow member of both the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants in the United Kingdom and the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

 

DR. GAO XIAN FENG
Independent non-executive Director

Dr. Gao Xian Feng (高賢峰), aged 54, was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 24 January 2008. Dr. Gao is currently the executive officer of the Human Resources Management Research Centre at Peking University (北京大學人力資源管理研究中心), and a guest professor of entrepreneurship programs at Peking University (北京大學), Tsinghua University (清華大學), Party School of the Central Committee of Communist Party of China (中央黨校) and Fudan University (復旦大學). Dr. Gao previously served as an associate professor at Shandong Economic University (山東經濟學院). He holds a bachelor’s degree in enterprise management from Shandong Economic University (山東經濟學院) and a doctor of law degree from the Peking University (北京大學).

DR. BAO MINGXIAO
Independent non-executive Director

Dr. Bao Ming Xiao (鮑明曉), aged 54, was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 21 December 2012. Dr. Bao has over 24 years of experience in physical education. Dr. Bao was a professor of physical education theory at the Capital Institute of Physical Education from 1998 to 2000. He has been a researcher and the chairman of the Research Center of Physical Education Sociology and Science at the Research Institute of Physical Education and Science (體育科學研究所體育社會科學研究中心) of the General Administration of Sport of China (國家體育總局) since 2001. In 2011, Dr. Bao was appointed as deputy chairman of the Second Sport Committee of China Sport Science Society (中國體育科學學會). Dr. Bao graduated from Anhui Normal University (安徽師範大學) with a bachelor’s degree in physical education in 1983. Dr. Bao then obtained a master’s degree in education and a doctorial degree in education from Shanghai University of Sport (上海體育學院) in 1988 and 2005, respectively. In 2016, Dr. Bao was appointed as director of the China Sports Economy Research Center.

Company Secretary

Mr. Yeung Lo Bun
Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary, and Authorized Representative
Mr. Yeung Lo Bun
Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary, and Authorized Representative

Mr. Yeung Lo Bun (楊鷺彬先生), age 40, joined the Group on 20 September 2010 as a Group’s financial controller and is promoted to Chief Financial Officer with effect from 1 September 2017. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Yeung worked in DaChan Food (Asia) Limited (stock code: 3999), a company listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, from 2003 to 2010 and his last position was senior finance manager. Mr. Yeung also worked for an international audit firm from 2001 to 2003. Mr. Yeung graduated from University of Melbourne with a bachelor’s degree in Commerce in 2000. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

執行董事

丁水波先生

集團創辦人、主席兼行政總裁

個人檔案

丁水波先生,46歲,本集團創辦人、主席兼行政總裁。丁先生在體育用品行業累積逾28年經驗,主要負責本集團的整體企業策略、規劃及業務發展。丁先生於1999年成立本集團,現時擔任本集團的董事會主席及本集團多家附屬公司的總裁。

丁先生曾獲得以下個人獎項:

年份
獎項
2002
泉州市優秀青年企業家
2003
中國經濟百名傑出人物獎
2004
中國最具影響力十佳企業家
2005
福建省青年創業成就獎
2007
福建省青年五四獎章
2008
2008年資本傑出中國領袖
2008
福建省青年五四獎章
2008
福建省優秀青年企業家
2009
安永企業家獎2009中國
2009
全國五一勞動獎章
2009
福建省十大傑出青年企業家
2010
品牌中國年度人物
2010
紡織服裝行業十大風雲人物
2011
中華全國歸僑聯合會「播種希望、奉獻光明」獎牌
2011
泉州市最具創新力企業家
2013
泉州市優秀人才
2013
福建省非公有制經濟人士捐贈公益事業突出貢獻獎
2013
閩商建設海西突出貢獻獎
2013
泉州十大傑出青年精英
2015
2015(第二屆)中國鞋業盛典年度行業評選活動,榮獲「2015年度領軍人物」稱號
2016
獲中國企業教育百強組委會授予2016中國十大教導型企業家
2016
獲中國企業聯合會授予2015-2016年度全國優秀企業家

丁先生曾擔任以下公職:

年份
公職
2003
第九屆福建省政治協商委員會委員
2006
泉州鞋業商會第三屆理事會會長
2008
第十屆福建省政治協商委員會委員
2009
福建省鞋業行業協會名譽會長
2009
福建省紅十字會榮譽常務理事
2010
泉州青年企業家協會青年商會第五屆理事會會長
2010
全國青年委員會委員
2011
香港中國商會創會會長
2013
第十一屆福建省政治協商委員會委員
2013
中國僑商聯合會第四屆常務副會長
2014
第二屆世界泉州青年聯誼會總會長
2015
中國田徑協會馬拉松委員會委員
2016
國家體育總局體育科學研究所中國體育經濟研究中心體育用品產業首席專家

丁先生分別於2004年及2006年修讀北京大學及清華大學的企業家課程,並於2011年修讀長江商學院中國企業CEO╱金融CEO課程。彼亦於2014年分別完成中歐國際工商學院CEO課程及廈門大學的行政人員工商管理碩士課程,彼亦於2015年就讀於中歐體育休閒產業管理課程及2016年就讀於上海高級金融學院「引領未來CEO課程」。彼為丁利智女士(控股股東之一)的父親、丁美清女士及丁明忠先生的胞兄,以及林章利先生的大舅。

丁美清女士
執行董事兼副總裁
丁明忠先生
執行董事兼副總裁
丁美清女士
執行董事兼副總裁
丁美清女士,44歲,本集團執行董事兼本公司副總裁。丁女士在體育用品行業累積逾18年經驗,主要負責管理本集團的鞋履業務。丁女士亦負責本集團的設計及技術開發,曾領導本集團的設計團隊創造特步旗下多個主題鞋履系列,成功打進追求潮流的年青大眾市場。丁女士於1999年加盟本集團,現時出任本集團多家附屬公司的副總經理、董事及副總裁。丁女士於2006年修讀清華大學的企業家課程。丁女士為丁金朝先生的女兒、丁水波先生的胞妹及丁明忠先生的胞姊及林章利先生的妻子。

丁明忠先生
執行董事兼副總裁
丁明忠先生,40歲,本集團執行董事兼本公司副總裁。彼在體育用品行業累積逾18年經驗,主要負責管理本集團的配飾業務。丁先生於1999年加盟本集團,現時出任本集團多家附屬公司的副總經理及副總裁。丁先生分別於2004年及2006年修讀北京大學及清華大學的企業家課程。彼為丁金朝先生的兒子、丁水波先生及丁美清女士的胞弟,以及林章利先生的內弟。

非執行董事

何睿博先生
非執行董事
何睿博先生
非執行董事

何睿博先生,51歲,於2007年加盟本集團,擔任首席財務官,公司秘書及授權代表,其後於2010年3月29日獲委任為本公司執行董事。何先生自2017年9月1日起調任為公司的非執行董事。彼在審計、會計及財務管理方面累積逾27年經驗,之前主要負責本集團的整體財務及會計事務。何先生於1987年畢業於英格蘭肯特伯雷的肯特大學,獲頒會計學士學位,並於1989年取得管理科學碩士學位。彼於加盟本集團前,於2005年至2007年期間出任海灣控股有限公司的首席財務官、公司秘書兼授權代表,及於2000年至2005年期間出任方正數碼(控股)有限公司的財務總監,該公司在香港聯交所主板上市。此外,彼於1994年至1996年間亦曾在一家國際會計師事務所任職經理。彼為英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會資深會員、香港會計師公會的資深會員以及香港董事學會附屬會員。

獨立非執行董事

陳偉成先生
獨立非執行董事
高賢峰博士
獨立非執行董事
鮑明曉博士
獨立非執行董事
陳偉成先生
獨立非執行董事

陳偉成先生,61歲,於2010年3月29日獲委任為本公司非執行董事。陳先生為從事價值及業務管理諮詢方面的專業人員,現擔任莎莎國際控股有限公司的獨立非執行董事及審核委員會主席、合生元國際控股有限公司的獨立非執行董事及薪酬委員會主席、國藥控股股份有限公司的獨立非執行董事及審核委員會主席、旭輝控股(集團)有限公司的獨立非執行董事及審核委員會主席(上述公司均於香港聯交所主板上市)。彼亦為ReneSola Ltd.(其股份於紐約證券交易所上市)的獨立董事及審核委員會主席,以及北京學術機構北京樂成國際學校的校董會成員。陳先生於2009年11月至2013年7月曾出任7天連鎖酒店集團(其曾於紐約證券交易所上市)的獨立董事及審核委員會主席直至其私有化,並於2012年10月至2013年7月出任7天連鎖酒店集團私有化的特別委員會主席。

陳先生擁有逾37年金融管理、企業財務融資、併購、業務管理及戰略發展經驗,並曾於多間跨國及中國公司擔任各項管理層及高級管理層職務。於2003年至2008年間,彼出任李寧有限公司(其股份於香港聯交所主板上市)的執行董事、首席財務官及公司秘書。於1999年至2002年間,彼曾出任路透社中國、蒙古、北韓等地區的資深副總裁,並擔任路透社的中國首席代表。在此之前,彼擔任路透社香港附屬公司AFE Computer Services Limited(一間主要從事本地股票及財經資訊服務的公司)的董事總經理、路透社澳洲附屬公司Infocast Pty Limited董事及路透社東亞地區財務經理。陳先生為英國特許管理會計師公會的專業會計師及資深會員及香港董事學會資深會員。

高賢峰博士
獨立非執行董事

高賢峰博士,54歲,於2008年1月24日獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。高博士現擔任北京大學人力資源管理研究中心執行主任,亦出任北京大學、清華大學、中央黨校及復旦大學企業家班客席教授。高博士曾出任山東經濟學院副教授。彼持有山東經濟學院企業管理學士學位及北京大學法律博士學位。

鮑明曉博士
獨立非執行董事

鮑明曉博士,54歲,於2012年12月21日獲委任為本集團獨立非執行董事。鮑博士擁有逾24年體育教育經驗。彼於1998年至2000年任首都體育學院體育理論教授。彼自2001年起任國家體育總局體育科學研究所體育社會科學研究中心研究員及主任。彼於2011年被委任為中國體育科學學會第二屆委員會副主任。鮑博士於1983年畢業於安徽師範大學,持有體育教育學士學位。鮑博士之後分別於1988年及2005年取得上海體育學院教育學碩士學位及教育學博士學位。鮑博士於2016年被委任為中國體育經濟研究中心主任。

公司秘書

楊鷺彬先生
首席財務官、公司秘書兼授權代表
楊鷺彬先生
首席財務官、公司秘書兼授權代表

楊鷺彬先生, 40歲,於二零一零年九月二十日加入本集團擔任集團財務總監,并自二零一七年九月一日起升任為首席財務官。 彼加入本集團前,於二零零三年至二零一零年期間任職於大成食品(亞洲)有限公司(股份代號:3999),該公司在香港聯交所主板上市,離職前擔任高級財務經理一職。楊先生於二零零一年至二零零三年期間亦曾任職於一家國際核數師事務所。 楊先生於二零零零年畢業於墨爾本大學,獲頒商學學士學位。彼為香港會計師公會的資深會員。